Talking Classics

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Talking Classics

We love video games but were talking classics here

3 posters

Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming

MatPat13
    Fanboy
    Fanboy

Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming Empty Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming

Post by MatPat13 Mon May 09, 2011 1:00 pm

Hey Everyone!

I'm new to the Classics community and wanted to introduce you all to my new video game blog, Game Theory, where we separate the fact from the fiction in some of our favorite games. The first three episodes are posted below, as are the links to my channels. I'd love your suggestions for future episodes, so please let me know what you think!

Episode 1: Chrono Trigger/Time Travel

Episode 2: Super Mario/Plumbing

Episode 3: Illusion of Gaia/World Wonders

https://www.youtube.com/user/MatthewPatrick13 is my YouTube channel and
    http://screwattack.com/shows/Game-Theory is my ScrewAttack show.
    Marulu
    Marulu
    Admin
    Admin

Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming Empty Re: Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming

Post by Marulu Mon May 09, 2011 1:14 pm

Great videos classic & educational at the same time keep the good work up !

I hope you like our community,
    Marulu
    Chapel
    Chapel

Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming Empty Re: Game Theory: The Mythbusters of Gaming

Post by Chapel Mon May 09, 2011 2:27 pm

Pretty neat. Not a fan of the "goofy radio program" thing with sound clips and silliness. That's just me. I'm sure it works with others! Still pretty good.